Allstate Arena

6920 Mannheim Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Allstate Arena
Sunday March 24, 2019
Bad Bunny  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Joel Osteen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Colorado Eagles  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Blackpink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Misfits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Stars On Ice  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Bellator MMA  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Wisin Y Yandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Luis Miguel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Michael Buble  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Pepe Aguilar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Maluma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
WWE: Smackdown  6:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
WWE: NXT Takeover  5:01pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
WWE Survivor Series  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
WWE: Raw  6:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Allstate Arena....