Allstate Arena

6920 Mannheim Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Allstate Arena
Tuesday May 28, 2019
AHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
AHL Western Conference Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
AHL Alder Cup Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 04, 2019
AHL Alder Cup Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Wisin Y Yandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Luis Miguel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
AHL Alder Cup Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
AHL Alder Cup Finals: Chicago Wolves vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
B96 Pepsi Summer Bash  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Michael Buble  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Big3 Basketball  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Pepe Aguilar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Mana  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Maluma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Marc Anthony  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Logic  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
WWE: Smackdown  6:04pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
WWE: NXT Takeover  5:01pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
WWE Survivor Series  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
WWE: Raw  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Bad Bunny  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Allstate Arena....