Allstate Arena

6920 Mannheim Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Allstate Arena
Saturday February 02, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 04, 2019
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Kelly Clarkson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Texas Stars  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Rockford IceHogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monster Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Disturbed & Three Days Grace  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Cleveland Monsters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. San Antonio Rampage  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 18, 2019
WWE Raw  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Bad Bunny  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Milwaukee Admirals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Joel Osteen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Colorado Eagles  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Colorado Eagles  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Chicago Wolves vs. Manitoba Moose  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Misfits  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
Stars On Ice  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Wisin Y Yandel  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Allstate Arena....