Chicago Theatre

175 N State St, Chicago, IL 60601
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Chicago Theatre
Thursday January 23, 2020
Mandy Patinkin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Tedeschi Trucks Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Tedeschi Trucks Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Smokey Robinson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Chris Tucker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Jill Scott  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
The Hip-Hop Kickback Concert: Rakim, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Slick Rick,  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Valentine's Day Love and R&B Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Il Volo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Tim and Eric's Awesome Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Nick Jr. Live! Move to the Music  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Nathaniel Rateliff  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
My Dad Wrote A Porno  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Bob Weir and Wolf Bros  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Bob Weir and Wolf Bros  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Little Big Town  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Little Big Town  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Gregory Porter  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Widespread Panic - 3 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Widespread Panic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Widespread Panic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Widespread Panic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Jo Koy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Joy Koy  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Jo Koy  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Mandy Moore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Dead Can Dance  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Carol Burnett  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
David Foster  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 11, 2020
Ricky Gervais  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Ricky Gervais  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Louis Tomlinson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Ladies Night Out Comedy Tour  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 29, 2020
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Chicago Theatre....