The PrivateBank Theatre

18 West Monroe Street, Chicago, IL 60603
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at The PrivateBank Theatre
Sunday August 18, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 23, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 26, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Hamilton  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
Hamilton  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Hamilton  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Hamilton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Hamilton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Hamilton  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 02, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 06, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 08, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 16, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 17, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 19, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The PrivateBank Theatre....