Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Indiana

Show Venues in Indiana




Some Upcoming Events in Indiana
Click on venue name to see all listed events for that venue.

Jul 10, 2020 Fri
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 10, 2020 Fri
Live From The Drive-In: Yacht Rock Revue - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11, 2020 Sat
Jul 11, 2020 Sat
Live From The Drive-In: Jon Pardi - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 11, 2020 Sat
Indy Eleven vs. Charlotte Independence - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 12, 2020 Sun
Live From The Drive-In: Brad Paisley - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 15, 2020 Wed
Jul 16, 2020 Thu
Alanis Morissette - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 18, 2020 Sat
Jul 18, 2020 Sat
Indy Eleven vs. Philadelphia Union II - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 22, 2020 Wed
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Jul 23, 2020 Thu
Jul 24, 2020 Fri
Jul 25, 2020 Sat
Foreigner, Kansas - The Band & Europe - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 25, 2020 Sat
Indy Eleven vs. Saint Louis FC - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 29, 2020 Wed
Chicago - The Band & Rick Springfield - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 30, 2020 Thu
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 30, 2020 Thu
Indianapolis Colts - Preseason Game 1 (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Jul 31, 2020 Fri
Jul 31, 2020 Fri
Indianapolis Colts - Preseason Game 2 (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 01, 2020 Sat
Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 02, 2020 Sun
Jason Aldean, Brett Young, Mitchell Tenpenny & Dee Jay Silver - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 02, 2020 Sun
Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 03, 2020 Mon
Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04, 2020 Tue
Breaking Benjamin & Bush - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 04, 2020 Tue
Indianapolis Colts vs. Baltimore Ravens (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 05, 2020 Wed
Indianapolis Colts vs. Cincinnati Bengals (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06, 2020 Thu
AJR, Quinn XCII & Hobo Johnson and The Lovemakers - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 06, 2020 Thu
DCI: Drum Corps International - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 9:00am  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2020 Fri
Phish - 3 Day Pass - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Aug 07, 2020 Fri
Aug 07, 2020 Fri
DCI: Drum Corps International - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 08, 2020 Sat
Aug 08, 2020 Sat
DCI: Drum Corps International - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 4:55pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 09, 2020 Sun
Aug 09, 2020 Sun
Indianapolis Colts vs. Green Bay Packers (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 10, 2020 Mon
Indianapolis Colts vs. Minnesota Vikings (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 11, 2020 Tue
Indianapolis Colts vs. New York Jets (Date: TBD) - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 4:05pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 15, 2020 Sat
Sammy Hagar and the Circle & Whitesnake - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 16, 2020 Sun
The Black Crowes - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21, 2020 Fri
Sam Hunt, Kip Moore & Travis Denning - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 21, 2020 Fri
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Indy Eleven vs. Miami FC - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 22, 2020 Sat
Aug 23, 2020 Sun
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Aug 30, 2020 Sun
Indy Eleven vs. Charleston Battery - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 01, 2020 Tue
2020 Indianapolis Colts Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Sea - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 05, 2020 Sat
Hometown Country Jam - Brickie Bowl - Hobart, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 05, 2020 Sat
Incubus, 311 & Badflower - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 05, 2020 Sat
Indy Eleven vs. Memphis 901 FC - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 11, 2020 Fri
Sep 11, 2020 Fri
Bloominton Gold Corvettes - 2 Day Pass - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Sep 11, 2020 Fri
Bloomington Gold Corvettes - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 8:00am  Find Tickets  
Sep 12, 2020 Sat
Korn, Faith No More, Helmet & '68 - Klipsch Music Center - Noblesville, IN 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 12, 2020 Sat
Bloomington Gold Corvettes - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 8:00am  Find Tickets  
Sep 19, 2020 Sat
Indy Eleven vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 25, 2020 Fri
Sep 26, 2020 Sat
Circle City Classic - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 26, 2020 Sat
Sep 27, 2020 Sun
Indy Eleven vs. New York Red Bulls II - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sep 29, 2020 Tue
Oct 02, 2020 Fri
Oct 05, 2020 Mon
Oct 08, 2020 Thu
Oct 10, 2020 Sat
Indy Eleven vs. Sporting Kansas City II - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 10, 2020 Sat
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller - Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 15, 2020 Thu
Oct 17, 2020 Sat
Indy Eleven vs. Atlanta United II - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Oct 20, 2020 Tue
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Indiana Hoosiers Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To  - Assembly Hall - Bloomington, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 01, 2020 Sun
2020 Purdue Boilermakers Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets  - Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 02, 2020 Mon
2020 Indiana Pacers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season  - Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Nov 05, 2020 Thu
Amanda Miguel & Diego Verdaguer - Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN 8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Nov 16, 2020 Mon
Nov 28, 2020 Sat
Dec 01, 2020 Tue
Dec 02, 2020 Wed
Dec 03, 2020 Thu
Dec 04, 2020 Fri
Dec 05, 2020 Sat
2020 Big Ten Conference Championship Game - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Dec 05, 2020 Sat
Dec 05, 2020 Sat
Dec 06, 2020 Sun
Dec 06, 2020 Sun
Feb 12, 2021 Fri
2021 NBA Rising Stars Challenge - Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Feb 13, 2021 Sat
2021 NBA All Star Saturday Night - Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Feb 14, 2021 Sun
2021 NBA All Star Game - Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Mar 18, 2021 Thu
Apr 03, 2021 Sat
Ncaa Men's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - All Sessions - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 3:30am  Find Tickets  
Apr 03, 2021 Sat
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - National Semifinals (Time: T - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 05, 2021 Mon
NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - Championship Game (Time: TBD - Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN 6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Apr 06, 2021 Tue
Apr 07, 2021 Wed
Apr 08, 2021 Thu
Apr 09, 2021 Fri
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Apr 11, 2021 Sun
Apr 11, 2021 Sun