KFC Yum! Center

Downtown, Louisville, KY 40209
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at KFC Yum! Center
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
MercyMe  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Exhibition: Louisville Cardinals vs. Bellarmine Knights  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019 Louisville Cardinals Men's Basketball Season Tickets (I  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers [WOMEN  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Murray State Racers [WOMEN]  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Louisville Soul Music Fest: Keith Sweat, Anthony Hamilton, J  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Youngstown State Penguins  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
Slayer, Primus & Ministry   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Indiana State Sycamores  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Central Michigan Chippewas [WOMEN]  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Central Eagles  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. USC Upstate Spartans  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Chattanooga Mocs [WOMEN]  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
For King and Country  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Akron Zips (Time: TBD)  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Boise State Broncos [WOMEN]  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Michigan Wolverines  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Panthers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Gaither Christmas Homecoming  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Syracuse Orange [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
New Year's Eve Comedy Festival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Florida State Seminoles  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Duke Blue Devils [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Miami Hurricanes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons [WOMEN]  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Cavaliers [WOMEN]  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Clemson Tigers  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Panthers [WOMEN]  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Florida State Seminoles [WOMEN]  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Cavaliers  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish [WOMEN]  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Syracuse Orange  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Tar Heels  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Boston College Eagles [WOMEN]  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Tech Hokies [WOMEN]  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Louisville Cardinals vs. Virginia Tech Hokies  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
The Lumineers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 12, 2020
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about KFC Yum! Center....