KFC Yum! Center

Downtown, Louisville, KY 40209
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at KFC Yum! Center
Friday July 19, 2019
GK Hopes Championships  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
GK US Classic - All Sessions Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
GK US Classic - Senior Women's Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
GK US Classic - Junior Women's Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
MercyMe  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019 Louisville Cardinals Men's Basketball Season Tickets (I  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about KFC Yum! Center....