KFC Yum! Center

Downtown, Louisville, KY 40209
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at KFC Yum! Center
Saturday September 07, 2019
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
MercyMe  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Exhibition: Louisville Cardinals vs. Bellarmine Knights  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
2019 Louisville Cardinals Men's Basketball Season Tickets (I  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers [WOMEN  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Murray State Racers [WOMEN]  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Youngstown State Penguins  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday November 11, 2019
Slayer, Primus & Ministry   6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Indiana State Sycamores  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Central Michigan Chippewas [WOMEN]  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. North Carolina Central Eagles  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. USC Upstate Spartans  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Chattanooga Mocs [WOMEN]  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Boise State Broncos [WOMEN]  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Michigan Wolverines  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Gaither Christmas Homecoming  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Eastern Kentucky Colonels  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Louisville Cardinals vs. Miami (OH) Redhawks  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about KFC Yum! Center....