Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Grand Ballroom

Golden Nugget Lake Charles Casino Resort


2550 Golden Nugget Blvd., Lake Charles, LA 70601
Venue Type: Ballroom     


Upcoming Events at Grand Ballroom
Friday May 29, 2020
Johnny Gill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Randy Rogers Band  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Night Ranger  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Aaron Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Whiskey Myers  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
ZZ Top  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Jeff Dunham  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Casey Donahew Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Bell Biv Devoe  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Cheech & Chong  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Daughtry  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Colt Ford  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Stoney Larue  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Three Dog Night  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Johnny Rivers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Mark Chesnutt  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Shinedown  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Ron White  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
Boyz II Men  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Jeff Foxworthy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Jonny Lang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Sara Evans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Collective Soul  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
REO Speedwagon  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Chicago - The Band  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
Justin Moore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
.38 Special  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Aaron Watson  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 26, 2020
Little River Band  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Charlie Daniels Band  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 11, 2070
Gladys Knight  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 02, 2070
Tyler Farr  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Grand Ballroom....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.