House Of Blues - New Orleans

225 Decatur Street, New Orleans, LA 70130
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - New Orleans
Saturday February 23, 2019
Thunderstruck - A Tribute To AC/DC  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
Zombies  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Stephen Marley  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Biz Markie  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Run For The Shadows - A Bowie Tribute  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Anders Osborne  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
The Interrupters  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Wiz Khalifa  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Between the Buried and Me  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Le Butcherettes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Jacob Collier  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Mass Appeal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 11, 2019
Buckethead  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Blues Traveler  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Marsha Ambrosius  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
And One  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Black Violin Duo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Lords of Acid  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Andrea Gibson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Guster  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
Polyphia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Somo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
The Jive Aces  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Jonathan McReynolds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
The Bouncing Souls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
The Midnight  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Citizen Cope  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Tobe Nwigwe  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
DMX  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Cradle of Filth  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
The Music of Cream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Robert Earl Keen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Plini  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Yngwie Malmsteen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
The Allman Betts Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Smino  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Deerhunter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
The New Mastersounds  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The Architects  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
The New Mastersounds  11:59pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 05, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday May 06, 2019
The Main Squeeze  1:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
The Winery Dogs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Whitechapel  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 26, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
The Allman Anthology - Tribute to The Allman Brothers Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday June 03, 2019
The Lemonheads  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Draco Rosa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Ocean Alley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
The Backyard Band  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
New Found Glory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Long Beach Dub Allstars  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2068
UB40  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - New Orleans....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.