House Of Blues - New Orleans

225 Decatur Street, New Orleans, LA 70130
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - New Orleans
Friday June 28, 2019
Tab Benoit  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Grits and Biscuits  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
6th Annual Damn That DJ Made My Day Party  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Slim Thug  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 07, 2019
The Backyard Band  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
New Found Glory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Long Beach Dub Allstars  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Inferno Burlesque  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Bustout Burlesque  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
The Gentlemen Commoners  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Eyes Set To Kill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Between Me And My Mind  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
New Orleans Beatles Festival: Abbey Road Live  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
LouMuzik  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Lyfe Jennings  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
3teeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Grunge Fest: Nirvanna - Tribute to Nirvanna  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Tom Keifer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Inferno Burlesque  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Attila - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Passafire & Ballyhoo!  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Ballyhoo!, Passafire & Kash'd Out  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Glen Hansard  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Doyle  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Eluveitie & Korpiklaani  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Big K.R.I.T.  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Calexico & Iron and Wine  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
Revocation & Voivod  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Dean Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 13, 2019
Andy Grammer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Yung Gravy  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Sabrina Claudio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Helmet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Stiff Little Fingers  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Alejandro Aranda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Static X & DevilDriver  6:02pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Thievery Corporation  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 22, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
House of Blues Gospel Brunch  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2068
UB40  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2069
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - New Orleans....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.