Republic New Orleans

828 S Peters St, New Orleans, LA 70130
Venue Type: Music Venue      Location: http://www.republicnola.com     

Catering to a diverse, interesting and eclectic audience who enjoy cocktails and conversation with friends, our customers' experiences are paramount to everything that we create here. Republic is the hub of creativity and entertainment for the group of people in New Orleans intent on revolutionizing the city's business and artistic landscape.



Upcoming Events at Republic New Orleans
Saturday December 29, 2018
Slushii   10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Space Jesus  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Funtcase  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Shoreline Mafia  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Ookay  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Joyce Manor  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Brasstracks  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Saves the Day  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 12, 2019
STRFKR  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 29, 2019
FKJ  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Big Freedia  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Republic New Orleans....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.