Republic New Orleans

828 S Peters St, New Orleans, LA 70130
Venue Type: Music Venue      Location: http://www.republicnola.com     

Catering to a diverse, interesting and eclectic audience who enjoy cocktails and conversation with friends, our customers' experiences are paramount to everything that we create here. Republic is the hub of creativity and entertainment for the group of people in New Orleans intent on revolutionizing the city's business and artistic landscape.



Upcoming Events at Republic New Orleans
Friday August 24, 2018
Emo Night NOLA  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 31, 2018
Said The Sky  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
K?D  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 24, 2018
SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 29, 2018
Jay Rock  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 07, 2018
Jungle  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
The Sound of Tomorrow: Soulection  10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
Houndmouth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Jauz  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Bob Moses  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Kasbo  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Seven Lions  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
Jorja Smith  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Republic New Orleans....

New Orleans Tours


The New Orleans Power Pass attractions pass packages admission to popular attractions, museums and tours in New Orleans into one affordable sightseeing package for tourists.