Agganis Arena

925 Commonwealth Ave., Boston, MA 02215
Venue Type: Auditorium     


Upcoming Events at Agganis Arena
Saturday March 02, 2019
Boston University Terriers Hockey vs. Merrimack Warriors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
2Cellos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Nicky Jam  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Arijit Singh  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Jorja Smith & Kali Uchis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Juice Wrld & Ski Mask The Slump God  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
The 1975  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Wisin Y Yandel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  3:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Corteo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 01, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Marco Antonio Solis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Vampire Weekend  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Agganis Arena....