Boston Opera House

539 Washington St., Boston, MA 02111
Venue Type: Opera House     


Upcoming Events at Boston Opera House
Thursday December 13, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 26, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Boston Ballet: The Nutcracker  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 09, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 10, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 11, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 12, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 13, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 15, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 20, 2019
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 31, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 01, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 02, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 03, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 07, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 12, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 14, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 17, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 19, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 20, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
School Of Rock - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 03, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
A Bronx Tale  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
A Bronx Tale  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
A Bronx Tale  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 09, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 11, 2019
A Bronx Tale  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
A Bronx Tale  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
A Bronx Tale  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
A Bronx Tale  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
A Bronx Tale  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Les Miserables  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Les Miserables  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 21, 2019
Les Miserables  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Les Miserables  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Les Miserables  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Les Miserables  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Les Miserables  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Les Miserables  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Bill and Hillary Clinton  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Boston Ballet: Cinderella  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Boston Ballet: Cinderella  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Boston Ballet: Cinderella  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Boston Ballet: Cinderella  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
Miss Saigon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Miss Saigon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Miss Saigon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Miss Saigon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 23, 2019
Miss Saigon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 27, 2019
Miss Saigon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Miss Saigon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Miss Saigon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Miss Saigon  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Miss Saigon  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 10, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 12, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 14, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 25, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 27, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 28, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 01, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Dear Evan Hansen  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 06, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 07, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 15, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 20, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 22, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 24, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Hello, Dolly!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boston Opera House....