Boston Symphony Hall

301 Mass. Ave., Boston, MA 02115
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Boston Symphony Hall
Thursday September 19, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Poulenc, Beethov  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Poulenc, Beethov  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Poulenc, Beethov  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons & Augustin Hadelic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons & Augustin Hadelic  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons & Augustin Hadelic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons & Augustin Hadelic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons, Yuja Wang & Thoma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons, Yuja Wang & Thoma  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons, Yuja Wang & Thoma  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk & Truls Mork -   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk & Truls Mork -   1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk & Truls Mork -   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andras Schiff - Bach, Beethov  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andras Schiff - Bach, Beethov  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Sir Andras Schiff - Bach, Beethov  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 24, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Susanna Malkki - Faure, Ammann, M  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Susanna Malkki - Faure, Ammann, M  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Susanna Malkki - Faure, Ammann, M  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra & Gewandhausorchester: Andris Nels  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra & Gewandhausorchester: Andris Nels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 31, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra & Gewandhausorchester: Andris Nels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra & Gewandhausorchester: Andris Nels  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra & Gewandhausorchester: Andris Nels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 07, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Jolas, Ravel & S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Jolas, Ravel & S  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Jolas, Ravel & S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Jolas, Ravel & S  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Grieg & Mahler -  10:03am  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Grieg & Mahler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Grieg & Mahler  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Grieg & Mahler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Maskats, Tchaiko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Maskats, Tchaiko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Maskats, Tchaiko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Maskats, Tchaiko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Christian Zacharias - Brahms & Sc  1:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Christian Zacharias - Brahms & Sc  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 02, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Marcelo Lehninger - Beethoven & T  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Marcelo Lehninger - Beethoven & T  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Marcelo Lehninger - Beethoven & T  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Alain Altinoglu - Debussy, Poulen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Alain Altinoglu - Debussy, Poulen  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Alain Altinoglu - Debussy, Poulen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Alain Altinoglu - Debussy, Poulen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Yu-An Chang - Lee, Mozart & Tchai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Yu-An Chang - Lee, Mozart & Tchai  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Yu-An Chang - Lee, Mozart & Tchai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Yu-An Chang - Lee, Mozart & Tchai  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Barber, Shostako  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Barber, Shostako  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Barber, Shostako  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Shostakovich, Be  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Bartok, Mozart &  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Pinchas Zukerman - Strauss, Bruck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Pinchas Zukerman - Strauss, Bruck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Pinchas Zukerman - Strauss, Bruck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Grime, Walto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Grime, Walto  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Grime, Walto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Grime, Walto  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Thorvaldsdottir, Pr  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Thorvaldsdottir, Pr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Thorvaldsdottir, Pr  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Hannu Lintu - Thorvaldsdottir, Pr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra, BSO Gospel Chorus & Barbara Walke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra, BSO Gospel Chorus & Barbara Walke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra, BSO Gospel Chorus & Barbara Walke  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Ades - Stravinsky & Ades  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Ades - Stravinsky & Ades  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Thomas Ades - Stravinsky & Ades  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - HK Gruber, Gersh  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - HK Gruber, Gersh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - HK Gruber, Gersh  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - HK Gruber, Gersh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Wagner's Tristan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Wagner's Tristan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Saint-Saens, Bar  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Bartok, Saint-Sa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Constantinos Carydis - Kodaly, Pr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Constantinos Carydis - Kodaly, Pr  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Constantinos Carydis - Kodaly, Pr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Constantinos Carydis - Kodaly, Pr  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Christoph von Dohnanyi - Haydn, L  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Christoph von Dohnanyi - Haydn, L  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Christoph von Dohnanyi - Haydn, L  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Boston Symphony Hall....