Brighton Music Hall

158 Brighton Ave., Allston , MA 02134
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Brighton Music Hall
Friday August 23, 2019
Doom Lover, Sidewalk Driver & Parks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Augustana  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2019
Northlane & Erra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 05, 2019
SG Lewis  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Blanco White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 08, 2019
Bust Out Boston  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Girl In Red  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Dominic Fike  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Don Broco  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 13, 2019
Ashe & Charlie Burg  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Boy Harsher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 16, 2019
Boy and Bear  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Black Pumas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Banners  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Ross From Friends  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Guerilla Toss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Bleached  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Flor - Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 23, 2019
Black Moth Super Rainbow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Mat Kerekes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
The Samples  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Injury Reserve  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 28, 2019
Daniel Norgren  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Strung Out & The Casualties  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 30, 2019
Hail The Sun, Strawberry Girls & Royal Coda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Agnostic Front  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Grayscale  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 03, 2019
Big Wreck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 05, 2019
Mudhoney  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 06, 2019
The Regrettes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
070Shake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 09, 2019
The Dodos  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 10, 2019
(!!!) Chk Chk Chk  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Mason Ramsey  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 12, 2019
Moonchild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 17, 2019
The Early November  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Perpetual Groove  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 19, 2019
Half Moon Run  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 20, 2019
Stiff Little Fingers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 21, 2019
Wrabel & Billy Raffoul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Shura  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Ruston Kelly  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Big D and The Kids Table  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 27, 2019
Songhoy Blues  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Max Bemis, Perma & Museum Mouth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Maxo Kream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
Matt Maeson  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Main Squeeze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
North Mississippi All-Stars  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Greyson Chance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Chastity Belt  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Jordan Rakei  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 14, 2019
Charlotte Lawrence  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
Pivot Gang & Kari Faux  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 16, 2019
The Movement  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 17, 2019
Skegss  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Yonder Mountain String Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Rising Appalachia  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
The Joy Formidable  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Morgan Evans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ezra Collective  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Battles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
PJ Morton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Russell Howard  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2069
JayDaYoungan  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Brighton Music Hall....