Edward Lelacheur Park

450 Aiken St., Lowell, MA 01854
Venue Type: Stadium     


Upcoming Events at Edward Lelacheur Park
Saturday July 20, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Hudson Valley Renegades  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Hudson Valley Renegades  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 22, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Hudson Valley Renegades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 02, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. State College Spikes  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 03, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. State College Spikes  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 04, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. State College Spikes  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Vermont Lake Monsters  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Vermont Lake Monsters  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Vermont Lake Monsters  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Hudson Valley Renegades  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 12, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Hudson Valley Renegades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Hudson Valley Renegades  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 17, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Connecticut Tigers  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 18, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Connecticut Tigers  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 19, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Connecticut Tigers  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 25, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Aberdeen Ironbirds  5:05pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 26, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Aberdeen Ironbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Lowell Spinners Vs. Aberdeen Ironbirds  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Tri-City ValleyCats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 29, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Tri-City ValleyCats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 30, 2019
Lowell Spinners vs. Tri-City ValleyCats  7:05pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Edward Lelacheur Park....