House Of Blues - Boston

15 Lansdowne St, Boston, MA 02215
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Boston
Saturday April 27, 2019
Maren Morris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Higher Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
The Strumbellas  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Santigold  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Marianas Trench  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 09, 2019
Lil Pump & Lil Skies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Lany  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Lany  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Snarky Puppy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 13, 2019
The Prodigy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Meshuggah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Frank Turner  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Frank Turner  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Frank Turner  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Frank Turner  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 20, 2019
Johnnyswim  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Lizzo  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 23, 2019
Passion Pit  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
Mark Manson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Walk Off The Earth  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Michael Ray  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 07, 2019
Blackbear  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
New Found Glory  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Wu-Tang Clan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 14, 2019
NAV  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
The Specials  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 17, 2019
Dido  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Catfish and the Bottlemen   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 20, 2019
Slushii   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
August Burns Red  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 22, 2019
Arizona  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 30, 2019
Rich The Kid  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 05, 2019
Anberlin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 06, 2019
Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute to Pink Floyd, The Talking Hea  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
The Psychedelic Furs  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Belle and Sebastian  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Carly Rae Jepsen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Prettymuch  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
I Prevail  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 26, 2019
Alceu Valenca  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 30, 2019
The Struts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
Dalton and The Sheriffs  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Dodie Clark  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 09, 2019
The Raconteurs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 10, 2019
The Raconteurs  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Judah And The Lion  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Bloc Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 26, 2019
GLOW Boston  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 07, 2019
Lauv  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Lauv  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 18, 2019
Turnpike Troubadours  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 25, 2019
Jenny Lewis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Julia Michaels  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 03, 2019
Gusttavo Lima  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 08, 2019
Taking Back Sunday  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 09, 2019
Taking Back Sunday  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 10, 2019
Lukas Graham  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Gesaffelstein  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Ze Neto & Cristiano  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Streetlight Manifesto  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Deadmau5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
Deadmau5  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Crashfest Boston  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 17, 2069
Kodak Black  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Boston....