Middle East Downstairs

480 Mass. Ave., Cambridge, MA 02139
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Middle East Downstairs
Wednesday December 19, 2018
CupcakKe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 28, 2018
Lloyd Banks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 17, 2019
Cracker & Camper Van Beethoven  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 19, 2019
Hank Von Hell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 24, 2019
Madball  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 25, 2019
Mick Jenkins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
Liquid Stranger  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Cody Ko & Noel Miller  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Tonight Alive  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 10, 2019
As It Is  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 16, 2019
Joji  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
12th Planet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
MadeinTYO  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 24, 2019
Scotty Sire  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Jeremy Loops  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Middle East Downstairs....