Narrow Center For The Arts

16 Anawan St., Fall River, MA 02721
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Narrow Center For The Arts
Saturday September 08, 2018
Terry Bozzio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Ronnie Earl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 21, 2018
Peter Wolf and the Midnight Travelers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 22, 2018
NRBQ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 28, 2018
NRBQ  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Al Stewart  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
George Winston  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Mark Farner's American Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 25, 2018
Paula Poundstone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Narrow Center For The Arts....