Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




North Shore Music Theatre

62 Dunham Road, Beverly, MA 01915
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at North Shore Music Theatre
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Thoroughly Modern Millie  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 07, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 19, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 23, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 24, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 29, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 02, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
Little Shop of Horrors  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 03, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
Kinky Boots  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Kinky Boots  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Kinky Boots  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 04, 2020
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 13, 2020
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
A Christmas Carol  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
A Christmas Carol  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 04, 2021
Mamma Mia!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 05, 2021
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 05, 2021
Mamma Mia!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 06, 2021
Mamma Mia!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 09, 2021
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Mamma Mia!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Mamma Mia!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 13, 2021
Mamma Mia!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Mamma Mia!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 16, 2021
Mamma Mia!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about North Shore Music Theatre....