Somerville Theatre

55 Davis Square, Somerville, MA 02144
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Somerville Theatre
Thursday September 13, 2018
The High Kings  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 14, 2018
Chip Chipperson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Ophira Eisenberg  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2018
Boston Comedy Festival  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 16, 2018
Darlingside  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Michael Nesmith  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 11, 2018
Sona Jobarteh  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 12, 2018
Snatam Kaur  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 13, 2018
The Jayhawks  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 25, 2018
Porches & Girlpool  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Vusi Mahlasela  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Colter Wall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Mary Chapin Carpenter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Reel Rock Film Tour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Childsplay Fiddlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
We Banjo 3  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Somerville Theatre....