Somerville Theatre

55 Davis Square, Somerville, MA 02144
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Somerville Theatre
Thursday October 25, 2018
Porches & Girlpool  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Vusi Mahlasela  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Colter Wall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Mary Chapin Carpenter  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Warren Miller's Face of Winter  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Warren Miller's Face of Winter  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Reel Rock Film Tour  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Childsplay Fiddlers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
The Slutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 06, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 07, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 09, 2018
The Slutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 14, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 16, 2018
The Slutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 17, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 19, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 20, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Slutcracker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 23, 2018
The Slutcracker  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 24, 2018
The Slutcracker  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
The Slutcracker  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
We Banjo 3  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Somerville Theatre....