TT The Bears

10 Brookline St., Cambridge, MA 02139
Venue Type: Lounge     


Upcoming Events at TT The Bears
Thursday January 30, 2020
Glow Boston: Winter Wonderland  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Skyfoot, Brother Guy & Jeb Bush Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Zara  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Zusha  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
The Jungle Giants  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Heroes - Black Celebration  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
ThouxanBanfauni & Teejayx6  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
JVNA  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 11, 2020
Organically Good Trio  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
The Poetry Brothel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Coastcity & Domino Saints  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Jasiah & $NOT  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Vincent & Prince Fox  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Young N' Fly Dance Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
BAYNK  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Zack Villere  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
The Winter Moto Expo  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
A Civil War  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Iyla  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Lund & Guccihighwaters  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Proxima Parada  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Weedeater & The Goddamn Gallows  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Little People, Frameworks & Yppah  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
SOB x RBE  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Mod Sun  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Neffex  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Orchard Lounge  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
University Thursdays  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Verite  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Lauren Sanderson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Sauce Boston: Protohype & Jantsen  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Allie X  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
University Thursdays  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 10, 2020
Sauce Boston: Tisoki & Minesweepa  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
The Emo Bands Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
University Thursdays  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Sauce Boston: DMVU & TVBOO  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Shane Mauss  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
University Thursdays  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
Isaac Dunbar  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Govinda  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Kasta  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Rhett Price  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Sauce Boston: Lucii  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Glow Boston: Get Lei'd  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
The Emo Bands Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
The Emo Bands Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
The Emo Bands Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party  9:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about TT The Bears....