TT The Bears

10 Brookline St., Cambridge, MA 02139
Venue Type: Lounge     


Upcoming Events at TT The Bears
Thursday October 18, 2018
The Proletariat, Savageheads & Silver Screams  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Spose and His Band  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 19, 2018
Heroes  10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 21, 2018
Duckwrth & Deem Spencer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Elise Trouw  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
The Life And Times & Spotlights  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 26, 2018
Coven - Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 27, 2018
Mike Swells, Eludis & MFD  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
The Natural Wonders  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 28, 2018
Mark Battles  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Youngr  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Celebrating 25 years of The Stars of The Commitments  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 01, 2018
Like Pacific & Roam  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 02, 2018
Monster Rally  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Unearth, Fit For An Autopsy, The Agony Scene & Traitors  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 03, 2018
Ian Sweet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 04, 2018
Vinyl Theatre & The Catching  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 05, 2018
Myles Parrish  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Father  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 08, 2018
Uniform & The Body  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 10, 2018
Four Fists, Shiftee & Angel Davanport  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 11, 2018
Red Sun Rising  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Lauren Sanderson & Sizzy Rocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 15, 2018
Tera Melos & Mouse On The Keys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Caleb McCoy  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 17, 2018
Binary  10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 18, 2018
Alec Benjamin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 23, 2018
VaudEvil  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 24, 2018
Closer  10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Har Mar Superstar & Sabrina Ellis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 29, 2018
Oliver Francis  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 30, 2018
Savoir Adore  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
The Perceptionists  10:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 01, 2018
Shinigami  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 02, 2018
Taylor Girlz  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Alt Nations Advanced Placement Tour: The Regrettes, Welles &  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 08, 2018
Consider The Source  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 13, 2018
Horseshoes And Hand Grenades & Jon Stickley Trio  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 15, 2018
Ali Shaheed Muhammad  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 21, 2018
ATM Boys, Moody & BansheeKid  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Dirt Monkey  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Calos, Camac, Marsini, GH Luke & Jaez  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
Pete Moss & Sith  10:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about TT The Bears....