Fedex Field

1600 Fedex Way, Landover, MD 20785
Venue Type: Stadium     

FedExField or Redskins Stadium is a football stadium located in an unincorporated area near the Capital Beltway in Prince George's County, Maryland, United States, near the site of the old Capital Centre.
Capacity: 91,704
Opened: August 1997



Upcoming Events at Fedex Field
Thursday August 29, 2019
NFL Preseason: Washington Redskins vs. Baltimore Ravens (Dat  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 01, 2019
2019 Washington Redskins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Washington Redskins vs. Dallas Cowboys  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Washington Redskins vs. New York Giants  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Washington Redskins vs. Philadelphia Eagles  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 04, 2020
Washington Redskins vs. Chicago Bears  8:15pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Washington Redskins vs. Detroit Lions  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Washington Redskins vs. San Francisco 49ers  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Washington Redskins vs. New England Patriots  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Washington Redskins vs. New York Jets  1:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Fedex Field....