Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Meyerhoff Symphony Hall

1212 Cathedral St, Baltimore, MD 21201
Venue Type: Concert Hall      Area: Downtown


Upcoming Events at Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Friday May 29, 2020
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Lerner and Lowe   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Lerner and Lowe   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Jack Everly - Lerner and Lowe   3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - The Pastoral Sym  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - The Pastoral Sym  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven's Nint  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven's Nint  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Marin Alsop - Beethoven's Nint  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
David Sedaris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
MPT's 2020 Rhythm & Soul Concert  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2069
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars The Empire Strikes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2069
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars The Empire Strikes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 28, 2070
Baltimore Speakers Series: Jason Alexander  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 07, 2070
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars' Return of the Jed  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 09, 2070
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Itzhak Perlman - Gala Concert  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 10, 2070
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars' Return of the Jed  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 22, 2070
Baltimore Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas Hersh - Star Wars' Return of the Jed  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Meyerhoff Symphony Hall....