Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




The Fillmore Silver Spring

8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Wednesday May 27, 2020
Parquet Courts  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
Yiay Live! Live!  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
Against Me! & Baroness  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Todd Rundgren - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Todd Rundgren  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Todd Rundgren  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
New Found Glory & Simple Plan  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Lennon Stella  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Hyukoh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
WPGC Birthday Bash: YBN Cordae, Mahalia, Flipp Dinero & Rubi Rose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
La Oreja De Van Gogh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
Milky Chance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 10, 2020
Bayside  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Hayley Williams & Arlo Parks  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Jessie Reyez  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Yemi Alade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Fetty Wap  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Hippie Sabotage  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Enanitos Verdes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Cody Johnson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Dance Gavin Dance  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
Brent Faiyaz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 18, 2020
Trevor Hall & Brett Dennen  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 22, 2020
Krokus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Small Town Murder Podcast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 14, 2020
David Bisbal  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 19, 2020
Hammerfall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Bikini Kill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Bikini Kill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Jojo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2069
Intocable  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2070
The Disco Biscuits - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2070
The Disco Biscuits  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2070
The Disco Biscuits  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Overkill, Exhorder & Hydraform  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Killswitch Engage & August Burns Red  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 19, 2070
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Davido  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Bacilos  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Lil Mosey  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Thundercat  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 30, 2070
Moneybagg Yo  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 31, 2070
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 01, 2070
Blue October  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 05, 2070
Watsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 07, 2070
Bad Religion & Alkaline Trio  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 10, 2070
Patoranking  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 22, 2070
Young Nudy  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 23, 2070
Tinashe  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 26, 2070
(G)I-dle  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 30, 2070
Dave Rubin  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday May 03, 2070
The Chats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 04, 2070
Black Stone Cherry & Alter Bridge  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 05, 2070
Testament  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 07, 2070
Jinjer, Suicide Silence & Toothgrinder  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 19, 2070
Asking Alexandria, Falling In Reverse & Wage War  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 21, 2070
Mo Gilligan  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 22, 2070
DaniLeigh  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about The Fillmore Silver Spring....


Official Website: The Fillmore Silver Spring