The Fillmore Silver Spring

8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at The Fillmore Silver Spring
Saturday December 07, 2019
Ski Mask the Slump God  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
The Cult  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Summer Walker & Melii  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 12, 2019
Chase Rice & Cale Dodds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Randy Houser  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
ASAP Ferg  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
Hanson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
The Bouncing Souls  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Jimmie Allen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Flipp Dinero   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
PJ Morton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
PJ Morton  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Almost Queen - A Tribute To Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
The Bridge: Transitive Nightfall of Diamonds  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 30, 2019
The White Panda  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
U+Me+RNB  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Wale  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 03, 2020
Bone Thugs N Harmony  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Backyard Band  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Chris Lane  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Dead South  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Motion City Soundtrack  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
The Disco Biscuits - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
The Disco Biscuits  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
The Disco Biscuits  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 19, 2020
Snoop Dogg  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Heilung  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Ultimate 80's Party: Tiffany  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Motionless In White & Beartooth  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Machine Head  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Rapsody  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Tove Lo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Amber Liu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
EarthGang  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Hayley Kiyoko  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
YBN Cordae  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
Periphery  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
Eric Nam  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Jacquees  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Opeth & Graveyard  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Chippendales  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Young Dolph & Key Glock   8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
G Herbo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Lil Tjay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Chelsea Cutler  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Eric Johnson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Skillet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Olivia O'Brien  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Killswitch Engage & August Burns Red  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Hippie Sabotage  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Morgan Wallen, Jon Langston & Ashland Craft  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Bacilos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Lil Mosey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Thundercat  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 31, 2020
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Blue October  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Dance Gavin Dance  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Oh Wonder  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Watsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Snoh Aalegra & Quin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
James Arthur  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Brent Faiyaz  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
Mura Masa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Jinjer, Suicide Silence & Toothgrinder  7:15pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
Bikini Kill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
Bikini Kill  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
Mo Gilligan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Hyukoh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Cody Johnson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 19, 2020
Hammerfall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 06, 2069
Intocable  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about The Fillmore Silver Spring....


Official Website: The Fillmore Silver Spring