Port City Music Hall

504 Congress St., Portland, ME 04101
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at Port City Music Hall
Thursday February 06, 2020
We Were Promised Jetpacks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Max Creek  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Rock and Roll Playhouse: The Music of Prince For Kids  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Reid Genauer  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 14, 2020
Tauk  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Soul Asylum & Local H  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Cherry Lemonade - A Tribute To Amy Winehouse  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Durand Jones and The Indications & Kaina  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
And That's Why We Drink Podcast  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Della Mae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Rock and Roll Playhouse: The Music of Phish For Kids  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Bear Hands  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Bait Bag  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Girls Rock!  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
The Soul Rebels  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Against Me!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Enter The Haggis  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Las Cafeteras  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Lez Zeppelin  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Lost Dog Street Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Ian Fidance  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Asgeir  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Deafheaven, Inter Arma & Greet Death  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
The Ballroom Thieves  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Sebadoh  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Delta Rae  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
The Steeldrivers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Tennis & Molly Burch  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Spring Fever: An 80s 90s Live Band Dance Party - Girls Just Want To Have Fu  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
Nada Surf  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Port City Music Hall....