Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road, Clarkston, MI 48340
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thursday June 04, 2020
Brad Paisley  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Ticket To Rock (Includes Tickets To All Performances)  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 08, 2020
Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot, A Day To Remember, Underoath & Code Orange  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Rascal Flatts  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
James Taylor & Jackson Browne  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Sam Hunt, Kip Moore & Travis Denning  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Kidz Bop Live  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Steely Dan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Halsey  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Alice Cooper, Tesla & Lita Ford  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Dave Matthews Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 01, 2020
Megadeth & Lamb of God  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 02, 2020
Nickelback  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms & Toad The Wet Sprocket  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Riff Fest: Rob Zombie, Halestorm, Beartooth & The Blue Stones  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 20, 2020
Hall and Oates, KT Tunstall & Squeeze  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Alanis Morissette  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 22, 2020
Dead & Company  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Backstreet Boys  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Sugarland, Mary Chapin Carpenter & Danielle Bradbery  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
The Black Keys  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Foreigner, Kansas - The Band & Europe  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
The Black Crowes  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Breaking Benjamin & Bush  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Chicago - The Band & Rick Springfield  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Jim Gaffigan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Sammy Hagar and the Circle & Whitesnake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Ted Nugent  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Disturbed, Staind & Bad Wolves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Lady Antebellum  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Incubus, 311 & Badflower  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 01, 2020
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Korn, Faith No More, Helmet & '68  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about DTE Energy Music Theatre....