Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Motorcity Casino Hotel

2901 Grand River, Detroit, MI 48201
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Motorcity Casino Hotel
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Kenny G  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
Wyclef Jean  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 06, 2020
David Sanborn  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Night of Knockouts XVIII  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Brian McKnight  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 25, 2020
Cameo & The Dazz Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Andrew Dice Clay  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
Deon Cole  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Eddie Griffin  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 18, 2020
MJ Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
MotorCity Cage Night VIII  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Maz Jobrani  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 29, 2020
J.B. Smoove  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 02, 2020
Boney James  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
Earthquake & Luenell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 27, 2020
Lyfe Jennings & Chrisette Michele  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Chris Janson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 17, 2021
Stokley Williams  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 24, 2021
Matt Fraser  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 31, 2021
Chante Moore  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 04, 2021
Violet Chachki  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 11, 2021
Juvenile & Twista  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 21, 2021
Aretha: Queen of Soul  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 06, 2021
Brian Culbertson  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 08, 2021
Goodie Mob  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 11, 2021
Tyler Henry  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
Kenny Babyface Edmonds  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 29, 2021
Fifty Shades of Men  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 20, 2021
D.L. Hughley  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 24, 2021
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 19, 2021
Bettye LaVette  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 18, 2070
Carrot Top  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Motorcity Casino Hotel....