Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton Street West, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Van Andel Arena
Friday February 22, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Alan Jackson & William Michael Morgan  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 28, 2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
Disney On Ice: Frozen  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
Disturbed & Three Days Grace  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Weezer & Pixies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
Monster Jam  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monster Jam  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monster Jam  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenile Townes  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Kenny Chesney  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Kenny Chesney  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Godsmack  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Funny As Ish Comedy Tour: Mike Epps, Rickey Smiley, DC Young  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
Casting Crowns   7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
The Who  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Jason Aldean  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 19, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 31, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 13, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Pentatonix  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 18, 2019
Josh Groban & Chris Botti  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 25, 2019
Hillsong United  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 23, 2019
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 16, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Van Andel Arena....