Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton Street West, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Van Andel Arena
Monday June 29, 2020
Dave Matthews Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 08, 2020
Journey & The Pretenders  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Reba McEntire  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Dan And Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Justin Bieber  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Maren Morris  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 21, 2020
Judas Priest  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 07, 2020
Foo Fighters  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Def Leppard & ZZ Top  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Jurassic World  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Trevor Noah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2069
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Bakersfield Condors  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Bakersfield Condors  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. San Antonio Rampage  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday March 31, 2070
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 01, 2070
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 10, 2070
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 23, 2070
Elton John  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 05, 2070
Tool  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Van Andel Arena....