Burnsville Performing Arts Center - Proscenium

12600 Nicollet Ave., Burnsville, MN 55337
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Burnsville Performing Arts Center - Proscenium
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Tonic Sol-fa  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Girl Singers Of The Hit Parade  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Ole and Lena: Home For The Holidaze  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 19, 2019
Ole and Lena: Home For The Holidaze  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Hitchville Country Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
John Mueller's Winter Dance Party  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
1964 The Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
Dakota Valley Symphony: Ode To Joy - A Beethoven Birthday Ce  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Dolly, Patsy, Loretta: Legendary Ladies of Country Music - A Tribute  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
An American In Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
An American In Paris  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Dakota Valley Symphony: Romantic Strings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Dakota Valley Symphony: Romantic Strings  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 17, 2020
One Night of Queen  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
Dakota Valley Symphony: Young Artist's Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Burnsville Performing Arts Center - Proscenium ....