Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Burnsville Performing Arts Center - Proscenium

12600 Nicollet Ave., Burnsville, MN 55337
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Burnsville Performing Arts Center - Proscenium
Sunday August 30, 2020
The Australian Bee Gees  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Tonic Sol-fa  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Rumours and Dreams - Fleetwood Mac Tribute  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 13, 2020
Sam and Colby  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
The Male Intellect: An Oxymoron?  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 16, 2021
B - The Underwater Bubble Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 17, 2021
B - The Underwater Bubble Show  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 30, 2021
One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen and The Works  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: The Ruby Slippers - A Wizard Of Oz Ballet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: The Ruby Slippers - A Wizard Of Oz Ballet  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: The Ruby Slippers - A Wizard Of Oz Ballet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 09, 2021
Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota: The Ruby Slippers - A Wizard Of Oz Ballet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Burnsville Performing Arts Center - Proscenium ....