Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Orpheum Theatre

910 Hennepin Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55402
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Orpheum Theatre
Tuesday November 09, 2021
Oklahoma!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Oklahoma!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 11, 2021
Oklahoma!  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 12, 2021
Oklahoma!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 13, 2021
Oklahoma!  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 13, 2021
Oklahoma!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 14, 2021
Oklahoma!  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 14, 2021
Oklahoma!  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 19, 2021
Anastasia  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Pretty Woman - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Pretty Woman - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 24, 2022
Pretty Woman - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 25, 2022
Pretty Woman - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 26, 2022
Pretty Woman - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 26, 2022
Pretty Woman - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 27, 2022
Pretty Woman - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 27, 2022
Pretty Woman - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 19, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 19, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 20, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 21, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 21, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 22, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 22, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 25, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 26, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 27, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 28, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 28, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 29, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 29, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 31, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 01, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 02, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 03, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 04, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 04, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 05, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 05, 2022
Moulin Rouge - The Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 01, 2070
90s Kickback Concert: Dru Hill, Avant, H-Town & Case  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 26, 2070
Trolls Live!  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 26, 2070
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday December 26, 2070
Trolls Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 27, 2070
Trolls Live!  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 27, 2070
Trolls Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 27, 2070
Trolls Live!  10:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Orpheum Theatre....