Sprint Center

1407 Grand Boulevard, Kansas City, MO 64106
Venue Type: Arena     

Opened October 10, 2007, Sprint Center is the region's premier venue and continues to host more than 100 events a year, including concerts, family shows, special events as well as professional, collegiate and amateur sporting events.



Upcoming Events at Sprint Center
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Eric Church  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Metallica  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  11:30am  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 14, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship - Session 3 (Time:T  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
2019 Big 12 Mens Basketball Championship (Time:TBD)  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
Justin Timberlake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: Professional Bull R  6:45pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
The 25th PBR - Unleash The Beast Series: Professional Bull R  2:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Weezer & Pixies  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - All S  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: West Regional - Sessi  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 04, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  10:30am  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 18, 2019
Chris Tomlin  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Santana  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 02, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sprint Center....


Official Website: Sprint Center