Sprint Center

1407 Grand Boulevard, Kansas City, MO 64106
Venue Type: Arena     

Opened October 10, 2007, Sprint Center is the region's premier venue and continues to host more than 100 events a year, including concerts, family shows, special events as well as professional, collegiate and amateur sporting events.



Upcoming Events at Sprint Center
Tuesday May 07, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Tool  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 27, 2019
WWE: Raw  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 06, 2019
Luis Miguel  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Big Slick  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 28, 2019
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 11, 2019
Santana  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Khalid  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 08, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Day Session  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 11, 2019
US Gymnastics Championships - Evening Session  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Banda MS  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 02, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 07, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 19, 2019
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Gloria Trevi  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday September 24, 2019
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Repeat Repeat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 04, 2019
Luke Combs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 26, 2019
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 28, 2019
Celine Dion  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 15, 2019
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
2019 Hall of Fame Classic - Semifinals  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 01, 2019
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  


Comments about Sprint Center....


Official Website: Sprint Center