Greensboro Coliseum

1921 West Lee St., Greensboro, NC 27403
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Greensboro Coliseum
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 15, 2019
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans Vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. William Peace Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
The Avett Brothers  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 01, 2020
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Mercer Bears  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 12, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 17, 2020
WWE: Smackdown  7:45pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Chattanooga Mocs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships - All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Jr. Rhythm Dance - Session 3  4:45pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Jr. Pairs Short - Session 1  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Jr. Men Short - Session 2  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Jr. Pairs Free Skate - Session 6  2:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Jr. Men Free Skate - Session 5  11:45am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Jr. Ladies Short - Session 4  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Jr. Free Dance - Session 7  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Sr. Pairs Short - Session 9  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Sr. Ladies Short - Session 10  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 23, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Jr. Ladies Free Skate - Session 8  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Sr. Rhythm - Session 11  4:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Opening/Sr. Ladies Free - Session 12  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships - Weekend Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Sr. Men Short - Session 13  1:15pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Senior Pairs Free Skate - Session 14  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Senior Free Dance - Session 15  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Sr. Men Free Skate - Session 16  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
U.S. Figure Skating Championships: Skating Spectacular - Session 17  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 31, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Jurassic World  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Jurassic World  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
Jurassic World  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Jurassic World  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 02, 2020
Jurassic World  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 05, 2020
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Citadel Bulldogs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 09, 2020
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Samford Bulldogs  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Western Carolina Catamounts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 13, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 16, 2020
The Fabulously Funny Comedy Festival  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Wofford Terriers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
National Ninja League Finals  8:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
North Carolina Greensboro Spartans vs. Furman Paladins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
Lauren Daigle  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Post Malone  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament: All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Session 2  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Session 1  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Session 5  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Session 4  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Session 3  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Session 8  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Session 6  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Session 7  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Semifinals  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
ACC Women's Basketball Tournament (Time:TBD) - Championship  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament: All Sessions  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Opening Round Games 1 & 2  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 10, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Opening Round Game 3  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
ACC Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Se  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Sessio  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Dan and Shay  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins & Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 19, 2020
For King and Country  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Greensboro Coliseum....