Spectrum Center

333 East Trade Street, Charlotte, NC 28202
Venue Type: Arena     

formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena & Time Warner Cable Arena



Upcoming Events at Spectrum Center
Saturday December 07, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Trans-Siberian Orchestra  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 27, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 06, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Oprah Winfrey  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Monday January 20, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 28, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Chance The Rapper  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 01, 2020
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 03, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Andrea Bocelli  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Dallas Mavericks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Marc Anthony  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. New York Knicks  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Milwaukee Bucks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Denver Nuggets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Houston Rockets  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Cleveland Cavaliers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
LIT AF Tour: Martin Lawrence  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Philadelphia 76ers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Lakers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Portland Trail Blazers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
The Millennium Tour: Omarion, Bow Wow, Pretty Ricky, Ying Yang Twins & Soul  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Los Angeles Clippers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
The Harlem Globetrotters  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 30, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 05, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 11, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 13, 2020
Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2069
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Spectrum Center....