Time Warner Cable Arena

333 East Trade Street, Charlotte, NC 28202
Venue Type: Arena     

formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena



Upcoming Events at Time Warner Cable Arena
Tuesday May 28, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
NBA Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
NBA Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
NBA Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
NBA Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday June 29, 2019
Big3 Basketball  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 13, 2019
Khalid & Clairo  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 14, 2019
Trevor Noah  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 20, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  11:00am  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 21, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 22, 2019
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 27, 2019
Old Dominion, Scotty McCreery & Ryan Hurd  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 01, 2019
MercyMe  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
2019-2020 Charlotte Hornets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Jonas Brothers  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Celine Dion  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2068
Alan Jackson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Time Warner Cable Arena....