Time Warner Cable Arena

333 East Trade Street, Charlotte, NC 28202
Venue Type: Arena     

formerly Charlotte Bobcats Arena



Upcoming Events at Time Warner Cable Arena
Sunday March 24, 2019
Travis Scott  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. San Antonio Spurs  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Toronto Raptors  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Charlotte Hornets vs. Orlando Magic  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Charlotte Hornets vs. TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Charlotte Hornets vs. TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 24, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Charlotte Hornets vs. TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference First Round: Charlotte Hornets vs. TB  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 30, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 08, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 14, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 24, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - H  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
NBA Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday June 02, 2019
NBA Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday June 10, 2019
Ariana Grande  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2019
NBA Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
NBA Finals: Charlotte Hornets vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: T  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 09, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 18, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  12:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 20, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 21, 2019
Cirque du Soleil - Crystal  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 09, 2019
John Mayer  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 23, 2019
Queen & Adam Lambert  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Phil Collins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 11, 2019
Alabama  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 15, 2068
Alan Jackson  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Time Warner Cable Arena....