Kiewit Hall At Holland Center

1200 Douglas Street, Omaha, NE 68102
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Kiewit Hall At Holland Center
Friday February 21, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Daniel Meyer & Susanna Perry Gilmore - Brahm  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Daniel Meyer & Susanna Perry Gilmore - Brahm  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Buzzing About Bugs  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
Tig Notaro  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
National Geographic Live: Untamed  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson & Susanna Perry Gilmore -   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson & Susanna Perry Gilmore -   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
The Yellowjackets & Luciana Souza  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Emanuel Ax Performs Brahms  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Jeanne Robertson  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing & William Hagen - Deb  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Sebastian Lang-Lessing & William Hagen - Deb  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
A Cappella Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 04, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson & Billy McGuigan - The Bri  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 09, 2020
Artemis  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
National Geographic Live: Designed By Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Savion Glover  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
Omaha Symphony: George Daugherty - Bugs Bunny at the Symphon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
Omaha Symphony: George Daugherty - Bugs Bunny at the Symphon  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Star Wars Episode V - Th  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Star Wars Episode V - Th  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins & Michelle DeYoung - Mahler  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins & Michelle DeYoung - Mahler  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
National Geographic Live: Extreme Cave Diving  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Matt Catingub & Steve Moretti - The Soul of   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Matt Catingub & Steve Moretti - The Soul of   2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins & Stefan Jackiw - All Beethov  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins & Stefan Jackiw - All Beethov  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kiewit Hall At Holland Center ....