Kiewit Hall At Holland Center

1200 Douglas Street, Omaha, NE 68102
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Kiewit Hall At Holland Center
Friday March 01, 2019
Omaha Symphony: James Feddeck - Brahms' 4th Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Omaha Symphony: James Feddeck - Brahms' Fourth Symphony  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Unforgettable Nat and Na  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 10, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Unforgettable Nat and Na  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Dina Gilbert - E.T. The Extra-Terrestial In   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
National Geographic Live: Capturing The Impossible  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 22, 2019
Tori Kelly  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Jay Leno  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - America Rocks The 60s Wi  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Rachmaninoff's Symphonic Da  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Wayne Brady  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 14, 2019
Jessie James Decker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
The Midtown Men  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
The Midtown Men  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Star Wars' A New Hope in  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Star Wars' A New Hope in  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Ruth Reinhardt - Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphon  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
IMomSoHard  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
Lizz Wright  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Mozart and Mahler  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Leslie Odom Jr.  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Leslie Odom Jr.  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kiewit Hall At Holland Center ....