Kiewit Hall At Holland Center

1200 Douglas Street, Omaha, NE 68102
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Kiewit Hall At Holland Center
Saturday June 01, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Mozart and Mahler  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 08, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Leslie Odom Jr.  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Leslie Odom Jr.  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Squeeze  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Interpol  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 29, 2019
Bert Kreischer  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 02, 2019
The Four Italian Tenors  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Joyful Noise: A Gospel Christmas  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 08, 2019
Joyful Noise: A Gospel Christmas  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 30, 2020
Squirrel Nut Zippers  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 03, 2020
National Geographic Live: Untamed  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
The Yellowjackets & Luciana Souza  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Jeanne Robertson  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 14, 2020
National Geographic Live: Designed By Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
National Geographic Live: Extreme Cave Diving  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Kiewit Hall At Holland Center ....