Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Pinnacle Bank Arena

400 Pinnacle Arena Drive, Lincoln, NE 68508
Venue Type: Arena     


Upcoming Events at Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday April 11, 2020
Dynasty Combat Sports: Spring Brawl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 17, 2020
Monster Jam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Monster Jam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Monster Jam  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday April 20, 2020
Cher  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
UFC Fight Night: Anthony Smith vs. Glover Teixeira  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
Brantley Gilbert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
Paw Patrol Live  10:00am  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Kane Brown, Chris Lane & Russell Dickerson  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 09, 2020
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 16, 2020
Justin Bieber  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Dude Perfect  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Impractical Jokers Live  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Joe Rogan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Chris Stapleton  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
2020 Nebraska Cornhuskers Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Pinnacle Bank Arena....