New Jersey PAC - Prudential Hall

One Center St, Newark, NJ 07102
Venue Type: Concert Hall     

New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall



Upcoming Events at New Jersey PAC - Prudential Hall
Saturday February 23, 2019
Tom Papa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Redemption of a Dogg  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 03, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Hans Graf - Beethoven's Fourt  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 07, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markyl - Debussy Masterwo  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markyl - Debussy Masterwo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Ladies Night Out  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Schubert'  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Disney Junior Dance Party  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Zhang Conducts B  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
Celtic Woman  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Double Dare - Live  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 29, 2019
Experience Hendrix  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
Pancho Barraza  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Sarod and Schehe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Willie Colon  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Sarod and Schehe  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 12, 2019
Chick Corea, Christian McBride & Brian Blade  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Chicago - The Band  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Gary Owen & Bruce Bruce  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 25, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra; Xian Zhang - Xian Conducts Mo  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 26, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 27, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 28, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 02, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 04, 2019
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 10, 2019
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 12, 2019
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 16, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Art Of The Doubl  1:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 18, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Art Of The Doubl  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix In Concert  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 01, 2019
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix In Concert  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 09, 2019
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Blockbuster All-  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 15, 2019
Gabriel Iglesias  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 21, 2019
Iyanla Vanzant  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 13, 2019
Bring It! Live  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about New Jersey PAC - Prudential Hall....