Prudential Center

25 Lafayette Street, Newark, NJ 07102
Venue Type: Arena     

The Prudential Center hosts the NHL's New Jersey Devils, Seton Hall Men's Basketball, WNBA's NY Liberty, concerts, family shows, special events as well as other professional, collegiate and amateur sporting events.

Located in downtown Newark, just 2 blocks from Newark Penn Station. The arena is accessible via New Jersey Transit, PATH and Amtrak. Bounded by Edison Place to the north, Lafayette Street to the south, Mulberry Street to the east and Broad Street and City Hall to the west.



Upcoming Events at Prudential Center
Friday February 22, 2019
Casting Crowns   7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 23, 2019
Michael Buble  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 25, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 27, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 02, 2019
Elton John  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 05, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. Columbus Blue Jackets  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Marquette Golden Eagles  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 09, 2019
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Villanova Wildcats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Fleetwood Mac  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Uforia Bachata Fest  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 19, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 21, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 23, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. Arizona Coyotes  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 24, 2019
TobyMac  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 25, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 30, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. St. Louis Blues  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Rangers  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 13, 2019
Arijit Singh  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 20, 2019
Mega Mezcla 2019  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Blackpink  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 03, 2019
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 11, 2019
McDonald's Gospelfest: A Tribute to Aretha Franklin  5:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Twenty One Pilots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 16, 2019
Wisin Y Yandel  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 02, 2019
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 19, 2019
Jennifer Lopez  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 24, 2019
JoJo Siwa  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 10, 2019
Shawn Mendes  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 14, 2019
Kiss  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 15, 2019
Backstreet Boys  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Prudential Center....


Official Website: Prudential Center