Wellmont Theatre

5 Seymour Street, Montclair, NJ 07042
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Wellmont Theatre
Friday December 21, 2018
Back To The Eighties: Jessie's Girl  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 22, 2018
Countess Luann & Her Holiday Cabaret Show  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 27, 2018
The Roots  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 29, 2018
Ghostface Killah  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra - 2 Day Pass  TBD   Find Tickets  
Sunday December 30, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 31, 2018
Dark Star Orchestra  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 18, 2019
Lil Durk  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 26, 2019
The Wall Live Extravaganza  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 08, 2019
Voyage - A Journey Tribute  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 09, 2019
America - The Band  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Tom Segura  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 15, 2019
Chippendales  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 21, 2019
Excision  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 22, 2019
Switchfoot, Colony House & Tyson Motsenbocker  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 01, 2019
Cheap Trick  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Cypress Hill & Hollywood Undead  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 08, 2019
The Musical Box  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 15, 2019
Joe Russo's Almost Dead  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 05, 2019
Yacht Rock Revue  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 06, 2019
Robin Trower  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 19, 2019
Candlebox  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Wellmont Theatre....


Official Website: Wellmont Theatre