Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




House Of Blues - Las Vegas

Mandalay Bay


3950 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, NV 89119
Venue Type: Music Venue     


Upcoming Events at House Of Blues - Las Vegas
Saturday July 10, 2021
Kaleo  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 26, 2021
David Bisbal  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 15, 2070
Ivy Queen  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 18, 2070
David Lee Roth  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 20, 2070
David Lee Roth  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
David Lee Roth  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 22, 2070
The Como La Flor Band - Selena Tribute  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
David Lee Roth  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 27, 2070
David Lee Roth  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 28, 2070
David Lee Roth  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday April 05, 2070
Riley Green  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday April 10, 2070
Rock Off - Tribute To Prince vs. Bowie  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 22, 2070
Gasolina Party  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 25, 2070
Jinjer, Suicide Silence & Toothgrinder  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 01, 2070
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides  TBD   Find Tickets  
Monday May 19, 2070
La Oreja De Van Gogh  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 27, 2070
Starset  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday June 05, 2070
DaniLeigh  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday June 06, 2070
Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 11, 2070
Los Hombres G  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about House Of Blues - Las Vegas....


Official Website: House Of Blues - Las Vegas