Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Mosaic Theater

3765 S Las Vegas Blvd, Suite G, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Mosaic Theater
Monday June 01, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 04, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 06, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 07, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 08, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 08, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 11, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 12, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 13, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 14, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 15, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 15, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 18, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 22, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 29, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday June 29, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 02, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 02, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 03, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 04, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 05, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 06, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 06, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 09, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 10, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 12, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 13, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 13, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 20, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 20, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 23, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 26, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 27, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 02, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 03, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 06, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 09, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 10, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 10, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 24, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 24, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mosaic Theater....