Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Mosaic Theater

3765 S Las Vegas Blvd, Suite G, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Mosaic Theater
Thursday August 13, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 13, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 14, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 16, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 17, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 20, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 21, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 23, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 24, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 24, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday August 27, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 28, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 29, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday August 30, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday August 31, 2020
Aussie Heat  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 03, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 04, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 05, 2020
A Mob Story  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 25, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 26, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 27, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday September 28, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 01, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 02, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 03, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 05, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 08, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 09, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 10, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 12, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 15, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 16, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 18, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 19, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 22, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 25, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday October 26, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 29, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 01, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 02, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 05, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 08, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 09, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 12, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 13, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 14, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 15, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 16, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 19, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 20, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 21, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 22, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 23, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 26, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 27, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 28, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 29, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 30, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 03, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 04, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 05, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 07, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 10, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 12, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 13, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 14, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 19, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 21, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 24, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 25, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 26, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 27, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 28, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 31, 2020
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 01, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 02, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 03, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 04, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 07, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 08, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 09, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 10, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 11, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 14, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 15, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 16, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 17, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 18, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 21, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 22, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 24, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 25, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 28, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 29, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 30, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 31, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 01, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 04, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 05, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 06, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 07, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 08, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 11, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 12, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 14, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 15, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 18, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 19, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 22, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 25, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 26, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 28, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 01, 2021
Queens Of Rock  7:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Mosaic Theater....