Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Park Theater

Park MGM


3770 S Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109
Venue Type: Theater     

This revolutionary entertainment venue is a natural gathering point created to host world-renowned performers in a setting of unparalleled intimacy. Opening in December in the dynamic urban neighborhood near The Park and T-Mobile® Arena, Park Theater’s state-of-the-art technology is built to break boundaries and produce truly unforgettable experiences.



Upcoming Events at Park Theater
Friday July 10, 2020
Joe Rogan  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 11, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 29, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 31, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday August 05, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 08, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 21, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 23, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 24, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 30, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 31, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 04, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 06, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 07, 2020
Cher  8:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Park Theater....