Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Beacon Theatre

2124 Broadway, New York, NY 10023
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Beacon Theatre
Saturday May 30, 2020
Baby Shark Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Baby Shark Live!  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 02, 2020
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 03, 2020
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 05, 2020
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Primus  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 16, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 17, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 18, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 19, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday July 20, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday July 21, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 24, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 25, 2020
Ali Wong  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 30, 2020
Chris Tucker  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 01, 2020
Last Podcast On The Left  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Iliza Shlesinger  9:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday August 07, 2020
Iliza Shlesinger  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Brit Floyd  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 15, 2020
Maks & Val  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 20, 2020
Gilberto Santa Rosa  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 11, 2020
Jose Luis Perales  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 14, 2020
Tiny Meat Gang Tour: Cody Ko & Noel Miller  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Sheryl Crow  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 22, 2020
The Airborne Toxic Event  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 28, 2020
Pimpinela  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 31, 2069
A Night of Class: Dionne Warwick, Peabo Bryson & Deniece Wil  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Jerry Seinfeld  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday March 13, 2070
Jerry Seinfeld  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Jerry Seinfeld  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday March 14, 2070
Jerry Seinfeld  TBD   Find Tickets  
Saturday March 15, 2070
Styx  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 21, 2070
The Bachelor - Live On Stage  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 24, 2070
Mandy Moore  TBD   Find Tickets  
Tuesday March 25, 2070
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens  TBD   Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 26, 2070
Pee Wee's Big Adventure: Paul Reubens  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday April 25, 2070
Zucchero  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 02, 2070
Peppa Pig  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 02, 2070
Peppa Pig  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Beacon Theatre....