Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Bears Den

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel


310 4th St,, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Venue Type: Theater     

An intimate 440-seat theater where no seat is more than 40 feet from the stage!



Upcoming Events at Bears Den
Saturday October 03, 2020
Motown Extreme Review  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 04, 2020
Motown Extreme Review  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 27, 2021
Guitar Shorty  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 03, 2021
Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
Motown Extreme Review  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Motown Extreme Review  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 23, 2021
Orleans  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 28, 2021
Village People  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 29, 2021
Village People  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 09, 2070
Candlebox  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 23, 2070
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday May 29, 2070
Belinda Carlisle  TBD   Find Tickets  
Friday May 30, 2070
Belinda Carlisle  TBD   Find Tickets  
Thursday July 03, 2070
Against The Wind - Bob Seger Tribute  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Bears Den....