Blender Theatre At Gramercy

127 East 23rd St., New York, NY 10010
Venue Type: Concert Hall     


Upcoming Events at Blender Theatre At Gramercy
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Billy Corgan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday November 21, 2019
Boston Manor, Microwave, Heart Attack Man & Selfish Things  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 22, 2019
Counterparts  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Watch What Crappens  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 23, 2019
Watch What Crappens  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday November 24, 2019
Cimorelli  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday November 25, 2019
Dinah Jane  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Steel Panther  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Steel Panther  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday November 29, 2019
Ours  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday November 30, 2019
Zebra  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Batushka  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 05, 2019
Michael Ray  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 06, 2019
Issues - The Band  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 07, 2019
Lez Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 09, 2019
Issues - The Band  5:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Riley Green  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 13, 2019
Dir En Grey  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 14, 2019
Surfaces  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 16, 2019
Vava  8:03pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Dizz The Season: A Tana Mongeau Live Holiday Show  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 20, 2019
Marky Ramone's Blitzkrieg & Greg Hetson - Ramones Tribute  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 21, 2019
Bhangra Bash: Jingle Edition  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday December 28, 2019
Phish After Party: Pink Talking Fish  11:05pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 29, 2019
Phish After Party: Pink Talking Fish  11:05pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 04, 2020
The Guilty Feminist With Deborah Frances-White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 05, 2020
The Guilty Feminist With Deborah Frances-White  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 09, 2020
Smif-N-Wessun  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 10, 2020
AliA  8:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
Be Our Guest - The Disney DJ Night  11:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 11, 2020
The Naked Magicians  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 15, 2020
The Almost  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 16, 2020
The Adicts  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 18, 2020
Almost Queen - A Tribute To Queen  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Snoop Dogg  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 24, 2020
Grunge-A-Palooza  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 25, 2020
Dont Stop the 80's: Young Me and the Moons  10:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 26, 2020
Led Zeppelin 2 - Tribute Band  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Iann Dior  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 06, 2020
Sons Of Apollo  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 07, 2020
Orchard Lounge, Drfameus & Mara  10:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 08, 2020
Nemr  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Pepper  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 15, 2020
William Clark Green & Flatland Cavalry  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 19, 2020
While She Sleeps  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 20, 2020
British Lion & The Picturebooks  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
Julius Dein  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
Marc E. Bassy  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
Cult of Luna, Emma Ruth Rundle & Intronaut  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Chippendales  9:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Insomnium  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Kreeps With Kids  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Kendall Street Company & CBDB  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Glass Cannon Live!  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 07, 2020
Brendan Schaub  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
Brendan Schaub  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
Tigran Hamasyan  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
Malik Bentalha  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday August 22, 2020
Amaranthe  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 17, 2020
Hammerfall  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 11, 2069
JayDaYoungan & Yungeen Ace  TBD   Find Tickets  


Comments about Blender Theatre At Gramercy....