Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




Little Shubert Theatre

422 West 42nd St., New York, NY 10036
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Little Shubert Theatre
Thursday December 03, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 04, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 06, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 07, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 09, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 10, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 11, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 13, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 13, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 14, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 16, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday December 17, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 18, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 20, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 21, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 23, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 25, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday December 25, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 27, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday December 27, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday December 28, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday December 30, 2020
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 01, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 02, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 02, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 03, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 04, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 06, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 07, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 08, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 09, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 09, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 10, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 10, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 12, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 13, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 14, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 15, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 16, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 18, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 20, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 21, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 22, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 23, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday January 25, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 26, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 27, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 28, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 29, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 30, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 30, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 01, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 03, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 04, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 05, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 06, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 06, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 07, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 07, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 08, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 11, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 12, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 13, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 14, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 14, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 15, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 17, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 18, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 19, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 20, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 21, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday February 22, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 25, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 26, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 27, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 28, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 28, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 01, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 03, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 04, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 05, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 07, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 07, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 08, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 10, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 11, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 12, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 13, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 14, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 14, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 15, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 17, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 18, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 19, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 20, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 20, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 21, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 21, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 22, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 24, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 25, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 26, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 27, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 27, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 28, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 28, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 29, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 31, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 01, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 02, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 03, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 03, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 04, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 04, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 05, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 07, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 08, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 09, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 10, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 10, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 11, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 11, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 12, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 14, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 15, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 16, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 17, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 18, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 19, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 21, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 22, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 23, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 24, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 25, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 26, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 28, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 29, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 30, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 01, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 01, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 02, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 02, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 03, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 05, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 06, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 07, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 08, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 09, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 10, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 12, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 13, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 14, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 15, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 16, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 16, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 17, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 19, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 20, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 21, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 22, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 23, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 24, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 26, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 27, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 28, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 29, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 30, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 30, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Monday May 31, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 02, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 03, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 04, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 05, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 06, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 06, 2021
Trevor - A New Musical  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Little Shubert Theatre....