Crouse Hinds Theater

at Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter


411 Montgomery Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
Venue Type: Theater     


Upcoming Events at Crouse Hinds Theater
Saturday February 23, 2019
Dennis Miller & Mark Steyn  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday March 04, 2019
Louise Penny  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 16, 2019
Syracuse City Ballet: Peter Pan  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Syracuse City Ballet: Peter Pan  4:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 17, 2019
Syracuse City Ballet: Peter Pan  12:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Celtic Woman  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  5:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sesame Street Live!  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Monday April 01, 2019
2Cellos  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 02, 2019
David Grann  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 07, 2019
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 07, 2019
Colm Toibin  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Finding Neverland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Finding Neverland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 30, 2019
Finding Neverland  7:30pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about Crouse Hinds Theater....