Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




David H. Koch Theater

Part of the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts


20 Lincoln Center, New York, NY 10023
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Lincoln Center


Upcoming Events at David H. Koch Theater
Tuesday September 21, 2021
New York City Ballet: Opening Night  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 22, 2021
New York City Ballet: Robbins & Ratmansky  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 23, 2021
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 24, 2021
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 25, 2021
New York City Ballet: Robbins & Ratmansky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 25, 2021
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 26, 2021
New York City Ballet: Robbins & Ratmansky  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 29, 2021
New York City Ballet: Robbins & Ratmansky  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 30, 2021
New York City Ballet: Innovators & Icons  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 01, 2021
New York City Ballet: Innovators & Icons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 02, 2021
New York City Ballet: Robbins & Ratmansky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 02, 2021
New York City Ballet: Innovators & Icons  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 03, 2021
New York City Ballet: Innovators & Icons  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 05, 2021
New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Peck  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 06, 2021
New York City Ballet: Innovators & Icons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 07, 2021
New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Peck  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 08, 2021
New York City Ballet: Ballet To Broadway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 09, 2021
New York City Ballet: Robbins & Ratmansky  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 09, 2021
New York City Ballet: Ask La Cour Farewell  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 10, 2021
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday October 12, 2021
New York City Ballet: Innovators & Icons  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 13, 2021
New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Peck  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday October 14, 2021
New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Peck  7:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday October 15, 2021
New York City Ballet: Ballet To Broadway  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 16, 2021
New York City Ballet: Ballet To Broadway  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday October 16, 2021
New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Peck  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday October 17, 2021
New York City Ballet: Maria Kowroski Farewell  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 18, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 19, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 20, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 21, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 22, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 22, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 23, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday January 25, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday January 26, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday January 27, 2022
New York City Ballet: New Combinations  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday January 28, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Tschaikovsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 29, 2022
New York City Ballet: New Combinations  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday January 29, 2022
New York City Ballet: New Combinations  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday January 30, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Tschaikovsky  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 01, 2022
New York City Ballet: New Combinations  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 02, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Tschaikovsky  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 03, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 04, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Tschaikovsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 05, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 05, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Tschaikovsky  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 06, 2022
New York City Ballet: New Combinations  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 08, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 09, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Tschaikovsky  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 10, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 11, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 12, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 12, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 13, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 13, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 15, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 16, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 17, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 18, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 19, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 19, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 20, 2022
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 22, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 23, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 24, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 25, 2022
New York City Ballet: Short Stories  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 26, 2022
New York City Ballet: Short Stories  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 26, 2022
New York City Ballet: Short Stories  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 27, 2022
New York City Ballet: Gonzalo Garcia Farewell  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 19, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 20, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 21, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 22, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 23, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 23, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins I  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 24, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 26, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 27, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 28, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 29, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 30, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins II  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 30, 2022
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 01, 2022
New York City Ballet: Visionary Voices  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 03, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 04, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 05, 2022
New York City Ballet: Spring Gala  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 06, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival I  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 07, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival I  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 07, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 08, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival II  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 10, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival III  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 11, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival III  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 12, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival IV  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 13, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival IV  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 14, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival IV  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 14, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival III  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 15, 2022
New York City Ballet: Stravinsky Festival III  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 17, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Robbins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 18, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Robbins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 19, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Robbins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 20, 2022
New York City Ballet: All Robbins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 21, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 21, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 22, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 24, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 25, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 26, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 27, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 28, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 28, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 29, 2022
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 13, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 14, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 15, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 16, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 16, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 17, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about David H. Koch Theater ....


Official Website: David H. Koch Theater