Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, Most events have been canceled.




David H. Koch Theater

Part of the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts


20 Lincoln Center, New York, NY 10023
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Lincoln Center


Upcoming Events at David H. Koch Theater
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday October 21, 2020
American Ballet Theatre: Gala  6:03pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 05, 2021
Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Russian Hamlet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Russian Hamlet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 06, 2021
Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Russian Hamlet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 07, 2021
Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Russian Hamlet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday July 13, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  6:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday July 14, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday July 15, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 16, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday July 16, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday July 17, 2022
Notre Dame De Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about David H. Koch Theater ....


Official Website: David H. Koch Theater