David H. Koch Theater

20 Lincoln Center, New York, NY 10023
Venue Type: Theater      Area: Lincoln Center


Upcoming Events at David H. Koch Theater
Thursday February 20, 2020
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 21, 2020
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 22, 2020
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday February 23, 2020
New York City Ballet: Swan Lake  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday February 25, 2020
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday February 26, 2020
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday February 27, 2020
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday February 28, 2020
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB I  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday February 29, 2020
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 01, 2020
New York City Ballet: Classic NYCB II  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 05, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 06, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 07, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 08, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 12, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 13, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 14, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 15, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 19, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 20, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 21, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 22, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday March 26, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday March 27, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday March 28, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday March 29, 2020
Shen Yun Performing Arts  1:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 02, 2020
Women in the World Summit  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Friday April 03, 2020
Women in the World Summit  9:00am  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Youth America Grand Prix: The Final Round  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 16, 2020
Youth America Grand Prix: Stars of Today Meet The Stars of Tomorrow  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 18, 2020
Youth America Grand Prix: International Dance School Festival  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 21, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 22, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 23, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday April 24, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers III  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers III  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday April 25, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday April 26, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers II  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday April 28, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday April 29, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday April 30, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 01, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers I  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers II  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 02, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 03, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers III  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 05, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers III  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 06, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine I  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 08, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine I  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers IV  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 09, 2020
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 10, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine I  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 12, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers IV  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 13, 2020
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 14, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 15, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine II  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
New York City Ballet: 21st Century Choreographers IV  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 16, 2020
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 17, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine II  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 19, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine II  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 20, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine III  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 21, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine III  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 22, 2020
New York City Ballet: Masters At Work - Balanchine & Robbins  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine III  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 23, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine I  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 24, 2020
New York City Ballet: All Balanchine III  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday May 26, 2020
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday May 27, 2020
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday May 28, 2020
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday May 29, 2020
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday May 30, 2020
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday May 31, 2020
New York City Ballet: A Midsummer Night's Dream  3:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 19, 2020
Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Russian Hamlet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Russian Hamlet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 20, 2020
Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Russian Hamlet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 21, 2020
Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Russian Hamlet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Tuesday June 23, 2020
Pacific Northwest Ballet: Diamonds  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday June 24, 2020
Pacific Northwest Ballet: Diamonds  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday June 25, 2020
Pacific Northwest Ballet: Diamonds  7:00pm  Find Tickets  
Friday June 26, 2020
Pacific Northwest Ballet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Pacific Northwest Ballet  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday June 27, 2020
Pacific Northwest Ballet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday June 28, 2020
Pacific Northwest Ballet  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Wednesday September 09, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Thursday September 10, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  7:30pm  Find Tickets  
Friday September 11, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  
Saturday September 12, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  8:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  6:00pm  Find Tickets  
Sunday September 13, 2020
Notre Dame De Paris  2:00pm  Find Tickets  


Comments about David H. Koch Theater ....